vtuts
6 months agodone master
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 27 Feb 2020 18:13:11 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
done

6 months agoalmost there
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 27 Feb 2020 08:51:18 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
almost there

6 months agobummed some more
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 27 Feb 2020 02:31:26 +0000 (04:31 +0200)]
bummed some more

6 months agoshrinking c.asm
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 19:11:16 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
shrinking c.asm

6 months agoinitial commit, bumming the sierpinski
John Tsiombikas [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 15:14:31 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
initial commit, bumming the sierpinski