z80comp2
4 months ago- reorganized project directory structure master
John Tsiombikas [Fri, 1 May 2020 03:18:46 +0000 (06:18 +0300)]
- reorganized project directory structure
- merged ROM monitor code
- merged emulator
- expanded README and added license files

4 months agoUART done
John Tsiombikas [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 06:15:17 +0000 (09:15 +0300)]
UART done

4 months agoupdated the schematic and project symbol library
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 27 Apr 2020 09:46:14 +0000 (12:46 +0300)]
updated the schematic and project symbol library

4 months agoinitial commit
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 01:13:04 +0000 (04:13 +0300)]
initial commit