zxkeybtest
7 months agoprevious vasm version treats the \ in row7 as the start of an escape sequence master
John Tsiombikas [Sat, 15 Feb 2020 17:11:25 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
previous vasm version treats the \ in row7 as the start of an escape sequence

7 months agorenamed to zxkeybtest v1.0
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 01:05:13 +0000 (03:05 +0200)]
renamed to zxkeybtest

7 months agodone
John Tsiombikas [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:32:11 +0000 (02:32 +0200)]
done

7 months agoadded numbers and logo
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 21:02:19 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
added numbers and logo

7 months agoinitial commit
John Tsiombikas [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 05:24:32 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
initial commit